Do you know the seven sorrows of Mary?
1. The Prophecy of Simeon
2. The Flight into Egypt
3. Losing the Child Jesus
4. Meeting her son on the Way of the Cross
5. The Death of her Son
6. The Deposition from the Cross
7. Laying Christ in the tomb
Learn about the devotion here. Resources to practice this devotion here.